Laddar in

Kontakt





Adresser


Köping
Holmsmalma

731 94 KÖPING

0221- 810 08

Bjärnum
Boställsgatan 75

280 20 BJÄRNUM

072- 401 26 35

Nybro
Titanvägen 16

382 46 NYBRO

0481 – 169 06

Köping

Tony Winder

CEO

070 - 679 41 72

tony@tolago.se

Lotta Winder

Marketing Manager/Sales Representative

072 - 728 10 08

lotta.winder@tolago.se

Adelle Winder

Marketing assistant

072 - 203 33 11

adelle@tolago.se

Helena Nygren

Accounting/Bookkeeping

072 - 700 00 64

helena@tolago.se

Jenny Tiderman

Finance/Administration

070 - 698 10 08

jenny@tolago.se

Madelene Lindberg

Logistics/purchase (mammaledig)

073 - 088 10 08

madelene@tolago.se

Patrik Zentio

Sales/Purchasing Manager VVS/Separators & Tanks

073 - 070 84 04

patrik@tolago.se

Martin Egerth

Sales/Purchasing Manager VA

076 - 042 83 83

martin@tolago.se

Claes Ståhlgren

Sales Construction/VA

070 - 141 95 60

claes@tolago.se

Alexander Douhan

Inventory Köping

072 - 728 10 09

lager.koping@tolago.se

Jeanette Douhan

Inventory Köping

072 - 558 10 08

lager.koping@tolago.se

Michal Bodzialko

Loading/Unloading Köping

Bjärnum

Magnus Johnsson

Site responsible Bjärnum

070 - 535 37 37

magnus.johnsson@tolago.se

Per-Anders Bengtsson

Sales Construction

070 - 140 88 40

per-anders@tolago.se

Robin Kilani

Inventory Bjärnum / VA/VVS

072 - 401 26 35

lager.bjarnum@tolago.se

Tony Andersson

Inventory Bjärnum

076 - 492 11 10

lager.bjarnum@tolago.se

Nybro

Erik Lindström

Site responsible Nybro/sales

070 - 888 41 05

erik@tolago.se

Michaela Sandberg

Administration/order Nybro

073 - 831 09 39

michaela@tolago.se / weborder@tolago.se

Rasmus Gustafsson

Inventory Nybro

073 - 699 33 19

lager.nybro@tolago.se

Simon Ekdahl

Order/Inventory Nybro

073 - 453 08 84

simon@tolago.se